Welcome to the Pasquotank-Camden Library



Pasquotank-Camden Library StaffLIBRARY DIRECTOR

Jackie King
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7440
Email: jking@earlibrary.org or kingj@co.pasquotank.nc.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Irene Ward
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-331-7429      FAX: 252-331-7440
Email: iward@earlibrary.org

Pasquotank-Camden Library StaffBOOKMOBILE

Monek Adams, Library Assistant/Bookmobilist
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473     FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: madams@earlibrary.org

CHILDREN’S DEPARTMENT

Peggy Brabble, Children’s Services Librarian
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: pbrabble@earlibrary.org

Arthur StevensonCIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Terry Vaughan, Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
 FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: tvaughan@earlibrary.org

Arthur Stevenson, Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: astevenson@earlibray.org

Jay Andrews, Library Assistant/Patron Place Holds
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449
Passquotank-Camden Library StaffEmail: jandrews@earlibrary.org

INFORMATION SERVICE

Beatheia Jackson, Reference Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-7536      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: bjackson@earlibray.org

Tom Cherry, Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: tcherry@earlibrary.org
Pasquotank-Camden Library Staff
Christina Williams, Computer Technician Assistant/Teen Advisor
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-7536      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: cwilliams@earlibrary.org

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Charline Meads, Technical Service Librarian
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: cmeads@earlibrary.org

PART-TIME STAFF

Terrence SeymoureKrystal Flatness, Circulation Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449

Terence Seymore, Information Services Library Assistant
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-2473      FAX: 252-331-7449

Irene Hampton, Genealogist
100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-335-7536      FAX: 252-331-7449
Email: ihampton@earlibrary.org